About Us
PCCA Purpose

“A residents and business community aimed at enhancing the Port Coogee coastal lifestyle”

Port Coogee Community Association Committee:

Chair: Debra Shorter
Vice Chair: Antonio Arcorace
Secretary: Sammy Rowlandson
Treasurer: Kerry Nicholls
Events Coordinator: Denise Mitchell

Membership Manager: Justin Watts

Member Services: Peter Owens
Business Liaison Manager: Serena Kipling

Security Offficer: Zoran Poznanovic

Projects Manager: Trevor Dunn
Communications Manager: Paula Giolitto (No voting rights)

If you would like to contact any of the above members please send an email to portcoogeeca@gmail.com

State in the body to whom you would like to connect along with your contact details and a brief indication of the subject matter.

© 2018 Port Coogee Community Association Inc