Tuesday Evening 31st May 2022

7pm – 8.30 pm
followed by refreshments and networking

Coogee Community Hall,

Arlington Street, Coogee.


Free to Members

Not at member?  Join the PCCA today or on the night.

RSVP Essential.

PCCA Committee as follows;

Chair - Debra Shorter

Vice Chair - Trevor Dunn

Secretary - Ram Bansal

Treasurer - Kerry Nichols

Ordinary Member Positions: 

Business Liaison - Serena Kipling

Events - Denise Mitchell

Member Services & Property - Peter Owens

Minute Secretary - Tash MacFarlane

Security & Safety - Zoran Poznanovic

Membership - Lesley Davis

Committee Support - Paula Giolitto